Welkombij voetbalclub Koninklijke Hove Sport

Medewerkers

U13C Andries Jean-Paul Trainer.jpg Andries Jean-Paul Trainer jp.andries@hotmail.be
Baudouin Jelle Afgevaardigde jelle_baudouin@yahoo.com
U15 Beenens Roger Afg.jpg Beenens Roger Afgevaardigde roger.beenens@telenet.be
U13A Belarbi Fouad Trainer.jpg Belarbi Fouad Trainer fouadbelarbi@hotmail.com
Boeckx François Trainer francois.boeckx1@telenet.be
U11B Boudellaha Tarik Trainer.jpg Boudellaha Tarik Trainer tarikboudel@hotmail.com
U10A Daelemans Kevin Trainer.jpg Dalemans Kevin Trainer kevinenveronique@telenet.be
Dams Davy Trainer
U11A De Nul Bart Afg.jpg De Nul Bart Afgevaardigde bartdenul@gmail.com
U13B De Ridder Jan Trainer.jpg De Ridder Jan Trainer deridder1958@hotmail.com
U13C Decoene Luk Afg.jpg Decoene Luc Trainer
ANDERE FUNCTIES Deruelle Etienne Keepertrainer jeugd en senioren.jpg Deruelle Etienne Keeperstainer the_djembe_boys@pandora.be
U06 Desmyter Vincent Trainer.jpg Desmyter Vincent Trainer vin_3@hotmail.be
Desmyter Filip Trainer
MEISJES D'Hulster Steve Trainer.jpg d'Hulster Steve Trainer steve.dhulster@gmail.com
U10B Engels Joost Trainer.jpg Engels Joost Trainer engelsjoost@hotmail.com
Finé Yves Trainer Yves.fine@skynet.be
ANDERE FUNCTIES Garrard Nick Webmaster.jpg Garrard Nick Webmaster nick@garrard.be
Geens Peter Trainer
BESTUUR Gils Anthony Adjunct TVJO.jpg Gils Anthony TVJO anthonygils@hotmail.com
Heremans Kristof Trainer kristof_heremans@hotmail.com
Impens Sascha Inspringtrainer impens.sascha@gmail.com
U08B Jehin Kris Trainer.jpg Jehin Kris Inspringtrainer lex.jehin2702@gmail.com
Kesselaers Sven Trainer
Liefooghe Thomas Trainer thomasliefooghe1@gmail.com
U09B Michiels Kevin Trainer.jpg Michiels Kevin Trainer
Oeyen Kevin Trainer
Ongenaert Tom Trainer
BESTUUR Oostvogels Wim Sportief vertegenwoordiger jeugd.jpg Oostvogels Wim Bestuur wim.oostvogels@bamcontractors.be
BELOFTEN Peeters Danny Trainer.jpg Peeters Danny Trainer danny@mercur.be
DAMES Plochaet Henri Afg.jpg Plochaet Henri Afgevaardigde henri@groepvanhaute.be
U11A Raeymaekers Mathias Trainer.jpg Raeymaekers Mathias Trainer mathias_raeymaekers@hotmail.com
ANDERE FUNCTIES Sels Jo Technisch onderhoud.jpg Sels Jo Technisch onderhoud
BESTUUR Serrien Eric Voorzitter.jpg (3) Serrien Eric Voorzitter eric.serrien1@telenet.be
Steegmans Nick Trainer
U09B Taeymans Jeroen Trainer.jpg Taeymans Jeroen Trainer jeroen.taeymans@telenet.be
U12 Thiels Jens Trainer.jpg Thiels Jens Inspringtrainer jensthiels@hotmail.com
Thijs Werner Inspringtrainer
BESTUUR Van Aelst Marcel TVJO.jpg Van Aelst Marcel Trainer / ATVJO marcel_van_aelst19@hotmail.com
BELOFTEN Van Assche Marc Afg.jpg Van Assche Marc Afgevaardigde
SENIORS Vandaele Rudy Afgevaardigde.jpg Van Daele Rudy Afgevaardigde rudje_007@live.be
Van Gaever Paul Terreinverantwoordelijke
Van Gaever Garry Terreinverantwoordelijke
Van Genechten Jordy Trainer jordyyvg@icloud.com
BESTUUR Van Loock Bjorn Adviseur Jeugd.jpg Van Loock Bjorn Bestuur / trainer bjornvanloock@hotmail.com
U10B Van Oekelen Dirk Afg.jpg Van Oekelen Dirk Afgevaardigde dirk.vanoekelen@olympus.be
SENIORS Van Peer Robert Trainer.jpg Van Peer Robert Trainer paula.verreet@hotmail.com
ANDERE FUNCTIES Van Peer Indra Kantinemedewerkster.jpg Van Peer Indra Kantinemedewerkster indravanpeer39@gmail.com
U07B Vandamme Oliver Trainer.jpg Vandamme Oliver Trainer oliver.vandamme@telenet.be
U11B Vanmechelen Sung.jpg Vanmechelen Sung Trainer sungvanmechelen@yahoo.com
ANDERE FUNCTIES Verreet Paula Kantine en evenementenverantwoordelijke.jpg (1) Verreet Paula Kantine - & evenementenverantwoordelijke paula.verreet@hotmail.com
U07B Vertruyen Kristof Trainer.jpg Vertruyen Kristof Trainer vertruyen.kristof@gmail.com
ANDERE FUNCTIES Vervoort Freddy Ticketing.jpg Vervoort Freddy Ticketting